Persmedewerkers

De Streekkrant/Deze Week

Hugo Aerts
Kapucijnenlaan 11 
9200 Dendermonde
T: 052/22 15 62
hugo.aerts@outlook.com

kantooraalst@roularta.be

Gazet van Antwerpen Stef Van Overstraeten
Langestraat 84
9280 Lebbeke
GSM: 0477/34 62 56
svanoverstraeten@telenet.be of svanoverstraeten@gmail.com


Wim Onselaere
Gaverstraat 50
9200 Grembergen
GSM: 0478/22 79 57
wim.onselaere@telenet.be 

Het Laatste Nieuws

Nele Dooms
Kier 21 - 9200 Dendermonde
T+F: 052/20 36 01
GSM 0476/33 84 65
info@neledooms.be

Marc Goossens
marc.goossens.persbureau@skynet.be 

Het Nieuwsblad Pierre Van Rossem
Wilgenstraat 3 
9280 Lebbeke
T: 052/41 19 78
GSM: 0478/46 26 63
pierre.van.rossem@telenet.be
Info Dendermonde Mario De Wilde
Blindstraat 32 - 9140 Temse
T: 03/771 25 24
GSM: 0475/61 05 87
mariodewilde@skynet.be
TV Oost

Stationsplein 14 A - 9100 Sint-Niklaas
T: 03/778 73 00 (redactie)
T: 03/778 73 02 (sales)
F: 03/778 73 01
info@tvoost.be


Sabrina Barth 
sbarth@tvoost.be 
www.tvoost.be

Kramiek Marc Meert
Onze-Lieve-Vrouwstraat 41/6 
9280 Lebbeke
T: 052/52 68 33
kramieklebbeke@telenet.be
BELGA

Jonas D'Hollander
GSM: 0498/24 66 11
jonas@jdfreelance.be


Nicholas De Cocker
GSM: 0486/15 24 00
ndcocker@telenet.be 


Emiel Vermeir
GSM: 0475/37 67 99
em.vermeir@skynet.be 

DE ZONDAGSKRANT Rootjensweg 3
9200 Dendermonde
T: 052/45 91 11
Willyvandamme@skynet.be
De Zondag Denderland
De Streekkrant Aalst, Ninove-Geraardsbergen, Zottegem-Brakel, Dendermonde, Waasland
Steps Denderland
Ivo Van Cleemput
Regiocoördinator
Kantoor: Hopmarkt 31 - 9300 Aalst
Thuis: Albert Lienartstraat 1/10 - 9300 Aalst
GSM: 0495/59 52 93
ivo.van.cleemput@roularta.be
ivo.van.cleemput@skynet.be
Editie bart@editie.net of redactie@editie.net
VRT redactieoostvlaanderen@radio2.be 
Rondom editie.dendermonde@rondom.be
VBRO Oost-Vlaanderen Stefaan Reuse
stefaan.reuse@skynet.be
GSM:0475/43 10 07
Geert De Rycke - fotograaf

info@fotogdr.be

www.fotoburoderycke.be

De Standaard regionieuws@standaard.be 
Radio Beiaard info@radiobeiaard.be
Tros FM info@trosfm 
Regio Online - www.regioonlinebelgium.be redactie@regioonlinebelgium.be